2016-2017 Performances

2016-2017 Performances:

(Click images for more information!)

Spring Student Directed One Acts:

Several one-act plays directed by our Gunn Theatre students. All plays are performed each evening of the run.

Performances:

May 11-20, 2017 in the Studio Theatre

  • Thursday, May 11
  • Friday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 13 at 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, May 17 4:00 pm matinĂ©e
  • Thursday, May 18
  • Friday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 20 at 7:30 pm

Gunn Theatre’s Spring Musical:

Gunn’s Performing Arts Department proudly presents The Music Man!

Gunn Theatre’s Fall Play:

Performances:

November 3-12, 2016 in the Gunn’s Studio Theatre

  • Thursday, November 3 with the opening-night Gala! Gala at 6:30, performance at 7:30 pm
  • Friday, November 4 at 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 5 at 7:00 pm
  • Wednesday, November 9 4:00 pm matinĂ©e
  • Thursday, November 10 at 7:00 pm,
  • Friday, November 11 at 7:00 pm
  • Saturday, November 12 at 7:00 pm

broadway-workshop…readings from plays currently making a splash in NYC.

Performances will be at 7:30pm on October 13 & 14, 2016 in Gunn’s Studio Theatre.

 

2017 Oregon Shakespeare Festival field trip information